Welcome
Callsign:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
Event List
<< November December 2017 January >>
<< 2016 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2018 >>
Wednesday 13 December 2017 at 09:00 - 9am Vagabond breakfast
Posted by: admin  Category: Vagabond Events 
When: Wednesday 13 December 2017 from 09:00 until 10:00
Location: K&W Cafeteria, 3300 Healy Drive, Winston-Salem
Weekly Vagabond breakfast. All are welcome. You do not need to be a Vagabond, nor even a ham, to attend.

Next 10 Events ...
Wednesday 20 December 2017 9am Vagabond breakfast
Sunday 24 December 2017 8pm Santa Watch Net 147.315
Wednesday 27 December 2017 9am Vagabond breakfast
Wednesday 03 January 2018 9am Vagabond breakfast
Saturday 06 January 2018 7am - 12: FARC FirstFest
Wednesday 10 January 2018 9am Vagabond breakfast
Wednesday 17 January 2018 9am Vagabond breakfast
Wednesday 24 January 2018 9am Vagabond breakfast
Wednesday 31 January 2018 9am Vagabond breakfast
Wednesday 07 February 2018 9am Vagabond breakfast
Next #

Permanent:
802

Temporary:
923

Need to give us a holler? Use our Hollerin' Form.