Welcome
Callsign:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
Event List
<< July August 2017 September >>
<< 2016 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2018 >>
All the Events in August:

Wednesday 02 August 2017 at 09:00 - 9am Vagabond breakfast
Wednesday 09 August 2017 at 09:00 - 9am Vagabond breakfast
Wednesday 16 August 2017 at 09:00 - 9am Vagabond breakfast
Wednesday 23 August 2017 at 09:00 - 9am Vagabond breakfast
Wednesday 30 August 2017 at 09:00 - 9am Vagabond breakfast

Next 10 Events ...
Wednesday 06 September 2017 9am Vagabond breakfast
Wednesday 13 September 2017 9am Vagabond breakfast
Tuesday 19 September 2017 Int'l Talk Like a Pirate Day
Wednesday 20 September 2017 9am Vagabond breakfast
Wednesday 27 September 2017 9am Vagabond breakfast
Sunday 01 October 2017 Last day to submit proposed bylaws amendments
Sunday 01 October 2017 Deadline for President to appoint Nominating Committee
Wednesday 04 October 2017 9am Vagabond breakfast
Wednesday 11 October 2017 9am Vagabond breakfast
Wednesday 18 October 2017 9am Vagabond breakfast
Status

145.470: UP
146.640: UP
Next perm: 794
Next temp: 907
EchoLink Status

Need to give us a holler? Use our Hollerin' Form.